LKG Verlag Name Url City Processor Phone Fax
Verlag das Netz Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235
eHeroes Daniela Heinze +49(0)34206 / 65235
Sternwiese Verlag Carolin Oberreich +49(0)34206 / 65250
Bonnevoice Hörbuchverlag Novaly Fischer +49(0)34206 / 65235
Verlag Henrich Editionen Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235
Jupitermond Verlag www.jupitermond.com Würzburg Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
salomo publishing www.salomo-publishing.de Markkleeberg Sten Hennig +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Wunderhaus Verlag GmbH www.wunderhaus-verlag.de Dresden Ines Stumbitz +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Plant-for-the-Planet Foundation www.plant-for-the-planet.org Uffing am Staffelsee Sten Hennig +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Kibitz Verlag www.kibitz-verlag.de Hamburg Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Korean Book Services www.koreanbook.de Regensburg Daniela Heinze +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Edition CONVERSO www.edition-converso.com Bad Herrenalb Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Hoaki Books www.hoaki-books-sl.business.site Barcelona Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Kinderbuchverlag Biber & Butzemann www.biber-butzemann.de Schöneiche Carolin Oberreich +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Ilvie Little & Friends GmbH www.ilvielittle.com Wien Carolin Oberreich +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Stadtschwärmer Leipzig GmbH www.stadtschwaermer-leipzig.de Leizig Carolin Oberreich +49(0)34206 / 65250 036206 65-110
ANKERHERZ VERLAG GmbH www.ankerherz.de Hollenstedt Daniela Heinze +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Audiolino e. K. Hörspiele und Hörbücher für Kinder www.audiolino.de Hamburg Carola Knoth +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
BENTELI www.benteli.ch Sulgen Carola Knoth +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
BIS Publishers www.bispublishers.com Amsterdam Samantha Bishara +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
blue panther books oHG www.blue-panther-books.de Hamburg Samantha Bishara +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Bookchair Vertrieb www.bookchair.net Regensburg Daniela Heinze +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Börm Bruckmeier Verlag GmbH www.media4u.com Grünwald b. München Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Braumüller Literaturverlag www.braumueller.at Wien Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Braun Publishing AG www.braun-publishing.ch Salenstein Carola Knoth +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Bucher Verlag GmbH www.quintessence.at Hohenems Carolin Oberreich +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Casimir Katz Verlag www.casimir-katz-verlag.de Gernsbach Mareen Gebele +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
EDEKA Media GmbH www.edeka-verbund.de Hamburg Sten Hennig +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Dr. Cantz’sche Verlagsgesellschaft www.dcv-books.com Esslingen Samantha Bishara +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Edition chrismon www.chrismon.de Frankfurt Carola Knoth +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Edition Moderne AG www.editionmoderne.ch Zürich Samantha Bishara +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Eulenspiegel Verlagsgruppe Buchverlage GmbH www.eulenspiegel-verlagsgruppe.de Berlin Carola Knoth +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
European Mathematical Society and Publishing House www.ems-ph.org Zürich Julia Thomas +49(0)34206 / 65240 034206 65-110
Evangelische Verlagsanstalt GmbH www.eva-leipzig.de Leipzig Carola Knoth +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
ff publishers GmbH www.ffpublishers.de Stuttgart Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Freya Verlag www.shop.freya.at Linz Daniela Heinze +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Grubbe Media GmbH www.grubbemedia.de München Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Hartmann Books www.hartmannprojects.com Stuttgart Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Helvetiq www.helvetiq.com Basel Samantha Bishara +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
homunculus® verlag Frenzel, Jacobi & Reinthaler OHG www.homunculus-verlag.de Erlangen Carolin Oberreich +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Impian GmbH www.impian.de Hamburg Daniela Heinze +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
J. Ch. Mellinger Verlag GmbH www.mellinger.de Stuttgart Carolin Oberreich +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Karl Robert Langewiesche Verlag – Nachfolger Hans Köster Verlagsbuchhandlung www.langewiesche-verlag.de Königstein Sten Hennig +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Laurence King Verlag www.laurencekingverlag.de Berlin Samantha Bishara +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Leiv – Leipziger Kinderbuchverlag GmbH www.leiv-verlag.de Leipzig Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Libelle Verlag www.libelle.ch Lengwil Carolin Oberreich +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Little Tiger Verlag GmbH www.little-tiger.de Vastorf Daniela Heinze +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Magdalenen Verlag Clemens Kopp, Inh. Benjamin Kopp e.K. www.magdalenen-verlag.de Holzkirchen Carolin Oberreich +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Milena Verlag www.milena-verlag.at Wien Ines Stumbitz +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Moleskine Germany GmbH www.moleskine.com/de/ Köln Julia Thomas +49(0)34206 / 65240 034206 65-110
MWV Medizinisch Wissenschaftliche Verlagsgesellschaft www.mwv-berlin.de Berlin Novaly Fischer +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Nachtschatten Verlag AG www.nachtschatten.ch Solothurn Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
niggli Verlag www.niggli.ch Zürich Carola Knoth +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Oertel + Spörer Verlags-GmbH + Co. www.oertel-spoerer.de Reutlingen Mareen Gebele +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Otto Müller Verlag Salzburg www.omvs.at Salzburg Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Phaidon Verlag www.phaidon.com London Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Reader’s Digest Deutschland Verlag Das Beste GmbH www.readersdigest.de Stuttgart Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Ravensburger Verlag GmbH www.ravensburger.de Ravensburg
Sheepworld AG www.sheepworld.de Amberg Carolin Oberreich, Carola Knoth, Sten Hennig +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Sieveking Verlag www.sieveking-verlag.de München Novaly Fischer +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Südpol Verlag GmbH www.suedpol-verlag.de Grevenbroich Daniela Heinze +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Theater der Zeit GmbH www.theaterderzeit.de Berlin Ines Stumbitz +49(0)34206 / 65250 034206 65-110
Umschau Zeitschriftenverlag www.umschau-verlag.de Wiesbaden Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
VfmK Verlag für moderne Kunst GmbH www.vfmk.de Wien Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Vier-Türme GmbH – Verlag www.vier-türme-verlag.de Münsterschwarzach Daniela Heinze +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Vitra Design Museum GmbH www.design-museum.de Weil am Rhein Samantha Bishara +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110
Westend Verlag GmbH www.westendverlag.de Frankfurt am Main Eric Falkner +49(0)34206 / 65235 034206 65-110