LKG Verlag Name Url City Processor Phone Fax
Plant-for-the-Planet Foundation www.plant-for-the-planet.org Uffing am Staffelsee
Kibitz Verlag www.kibitz-verlag.de Hamburg Doreen Engler 034206 65-137 034206 65-110
Westend academics www.www.westendverlag.de/westend-academics Frankfurt am Main Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Edition W GmbH www.edition-w.de Frankfurt am Main Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Gardify www.gardify.de Hilden Doreen Engler 034206 65-137 034206 65-110
Lesethek Verlag www.braumueller.at Wien Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Weltkiosk www.weltkiosk.net Düsseldorf Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Korean Book Services www.koreanbook.de Regensburg Karin Wolf 034206 65-195 034206 65-110
Kursbuch Kulturstiftung gGmbH www.kursbuch-kulturstiftung.org Hamburg Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Panama-Verlag www.panama-verlag.de/ Berlin Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Edition Noack & Block www.noack-block.de Berlin Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Luther-Verlag www.lutherverlag.de Leipzig Yvonne Stemmler 034206 65-134 034206 65-110
Edition Kunstschrift www.residenzverlag.com/programm/edition-kunstschrift Salzburg Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Scherz und Schund www.residenzverlag.com Salzburg Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Deutscher Verlag für Kunstwissenschaft www.reimer-mann-verlag.de/mann/ Berlin Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
Gebr. Mann Verlag www.reimer-mann-verlag.de/mann/ Berlin Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
Buchkomplizen GmbH / Verlag FiftyFifty www.buchkomplizen.de Frankfurt am Main Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Trabanten Verlag www.trabantenverlag.de Berlin Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Edition CONVERSO www.edition-converso.com Bad Herrenalb Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Hoaki Books www.hoaki-books-sl.business.site Barcelona Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Christian Seiler Verlag www.csv.at Ziersdorf Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Kinderbuchverlag Biber & Butzemann www.biber-butzemann.de Schöneiche Carolin Oberreich 034206 65-105 034206 65-110
Ilvie Little & Friends GmbH www.ilvielittle.com Wien Carolin Oberreich 034206 65-105 034206 65-110
KUPIDO Literaturverlag www.kupido-verlag.de Köln Carolin Oberreich 034206 65-105 034206 65-110
Stadtschwärmer Leipzig GmbH www.stadtschwaermer-leipzig.de Leizig Carolin Oberreich 034206 65-105 036206 65-110
ABW Wissenschaftsverlag GmbH https://www.abw-verlag.de/ Berlin Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Akademos Wissenschaftsverlag www.akademos-verlag.de Hamburg Sandra Wangermann 034206 65-121 034206 65-110
Albarello Verlag GmbH www.albarello.de Wuppertal Karin Wolf 034206 65-195 034206 65-110
amei GmbH www.amei.at Linsengericht Daniela Heinze 034206 65-136 034206 65-110
ANKERHERZ VERLAG GmbH www.ankerherz.de Hollenstedt Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Antje Kunstmann Verlag GmbH www.kunstmann.de München Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
ars vivendi verlag GmbH & Co. KG www.arsvivendiverlag.de Cadolzburg Doreen Engler 034206 65-137 034206 65-110
Audiolino e. K. Hörspiele und Hörbücher für Kinder www.audiolino.de Hamburg Carola Knoth 034206 65-282 034206 65-110
AudioPool www.audiopool-berlin.de Berlin Doreen Engler 034206 65-137 034206 65-110
AvivA Verlag www.aviva-verlag.de Berlin Sandra Wangermann 034206 65-121 034206 65-110
Becker Joest Volk Verlag www.bjvv.de Hilden Doreen Engler 034206 65-137 034206 65-110
BENTELI www.benteli.ch Sulgen Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
Berenberg Verlag www.berenberg-verlag.de Berlin Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
BIS Publishers www.bispublishers.com Amsterdam Doreen Engler 034206 65-137 034206 65-110
blue panther books oHG www.blue-panther-books.de Hamburg Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Bookchair Vertrieb www.bookchair.net Regensburg Karin Wolf 034206 65-195 034206 65-110
Börm Bruckmeier Verlag GmbH www.media4u.com Grünwald b. München Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Braumüller Literaturverlag www.braumueller.at Wien Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Braun Publishing AG www.braun-publishing.ch Salenstein Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
Bucher Verlag GmbH www.quintessence.at Hohenems Carolin Oberreich 034206 65-105 034206 65-110
Casimir Katz Verlag www.casimir-katz-verlag.de Gernsbach Karin Wolf 034206 65-195 034206 65-110
Christian Brandstätter Verlag GmbH & Co KG www.brandstaetterverlag.com Wien Doreen Engler 034206 65-137 034206 65-110
Claudius Verlag im Evangelischen Presseverband für Bayern e.V. www.claudius.de München Sabine Menke 034206 65-116 034206 65-110
Dietrich Reimer Verlag GmbH www.reimer-mann-verlag.de Berlin Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
EDEKA Media GmbH www.edeka-verbund.de Hamburg Doreen Engler 034206 65-137 034206 65-110
Edition A.B. Fischer www.atelierfischer-berlin.de Berlin Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Dr. Cantz’sche Verlagsgesellschaft www.dcv-books.com Esslingen Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Edition chrismon www.chrismon.de Frankfurt Sabine Menke 034206 65-116 034206 65-110
Edition Moderne AG www.editionmoderne.ch Zürich Doreen Engler 034206 65-137 034206 65-110
Eulenspiegel Verlagsgruppe Buchverlage GmbH www.eulenspiegel-verlagsgruppe.de Berlin Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
European Mathematical Society and Publishing House www.ems-ph.org Zürich Julia Thomas 034206 65-167 034206 65-110
Evangelische Verlagsanstalt GmbH www.eva-leipzig.de Leipzig Sabine Menke 034206 65-116 034206 65-110
Faber & Faber Verlag GmbH www.verlagfaberundfaber.de Leipzig Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
ff publishers GmbH www.ffpublishers.de Stuttgart Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Folio Verlag GmbH www.folioverlag.com Wien Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Frank & Timme GmbH www.frank-timme.de Berlin Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Freya Verlag www.shop.freya.at Linz Karin Wolf 034206 65-195 034206 65-110
Gestalten www.gestalten.com Berlin Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
Grubbe Media GmbH www.grubbemedia.de München Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Hartmann Books www.hartmannprojects.com Stuttgart Carolin Oberreich 034206 65-105 034206 65-110
Haymon Verlag Ges.m.b.H. www.haymonverlag.at Innsbruck Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Helvetiq www.helvetiq.com Basel Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
homunculus® verlag Frenzel, Jacobi & Reinthaler OHG www.homunculus-verlag.de Erlangen Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Impian GmbH www.impian.de Hamburg Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
J. Ch. Mellinger Verlag GmbH www.mellinger.de Stuttgart Carolin Oberreich 034206 65-105 034206 65-110
Verlag Julius Klinkhardt KG www.klinkhardt.de Bad Heilbrunn Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
Junius Verlag GmbH www.junius-verlag.de Hamburg Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
KUNSTANSTIFTER GmbH www.kunstanstifter.de Mannheim Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Langewiesche Verlagsbuchhandlung KG www.langewiesche-verlag.de Königstein Sten Hennig 034206 65-127 034206 65-110
Laurence King Verlag www.laurencekingverlag.de Berlin Doreen Engler 034206 65-137 034206 65-110
Lehmstedt Verlag www.lehmstedt.de Leipzig Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
Leipziger Literaturverlag www.l-lv.de Leipzig Carolin Oberreich 034206 65-105 034206 65-110
Leiv – Leipziger Kinderbuchverlag GmbH www.leiv-verlag.de Leipzig Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Lernbiene Verlag www.lernbiene.de Saulgrub Karin Wolf 034206 65-124 034206 65-110
Libelle Verlag www.libelle.ch Lengwil Carolin Oberreich 034206 65-105 034206 65-110
Lilienfeld Verlag www.lilienfeld-verlag.de Düsseldorf Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Linde Verlag Wien GmbH www.lindeverlag.at Wien Sten Hennig 034206 65-127 034206 65-110
Little Tiger Verlag GmbH www.little-tiger.de Vastorf Karin Wolf 034206 65-195 034206 65-110
Löwenzahn Verlag in der Studienverlag GesmbH www.loewenzahn.at Innsbruck Doreen Engler 034206 65-137 034206 65-110
Magdalenen Verlag Clemens Kopp, Inh. Benjamin Kopp e.K. www.magdalenen-verlag.de Holzkirchen Franziska Neufer 034206 65-125 034206 65-110
Milena Verlag www.milena-verlag.at Wien Carola Knoth & Eric Falkner (Auszubildender) 034206 65-282 034206 65-110
Moleskine Germany GmbH www.moleskine.com/de/ Köln Julia Thomas 034206 65-167 034206 65-110
Murmann Publishers GmbH www.murmann-verlag.de Hamburg Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
MWV Medizinisch Wissenschaftliche Verlagsgesellschaft www.mwv-berlin.de Berlin Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Nachtschatten Verlag AG www.nachtschatten.ch Solothurn Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
niggli Verlag www.niggli.ch Zürich Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
Oertel + Spörer Verlags-GmbH + Co. www.oertel-spoerer.de Reutlingen Sandra Wangermann 034206 65-121 034206 65-110
Osburg Verlag www.osburg-verlag.de Hamburg Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Otto Müller Verlag KG www.omvs.at Salzburg Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Phaidon Verlag www.phaidon.com London Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Quick Maritim Medien www.quickmaritim.de Rechlin Sandra Wangermann 034206 65-121 034206 65-110
Reader’s Digest Deutschland Verlag Das Beste GmbH www.readersdigest.de Stuttgart Doreen Engler 034206 65-137 034206 65-110
Ravensburger Verlag GmbH www.ravensburger.de Ravensburg Irena Bolter 0751-86-1977
Residenz Verlag www.residenzverlag.com Salzburg Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Sheepworld AG www.sheepworld.de Amberg Carola Knoth 034206 65-282 034206 65-110
Sieveking Verlag www.sieveking-verlag.de München Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Snoeck Verlagsgesellschaft mbH www.snoeck.de Köln Kerstin Hofmann 034206 65-170 034206 65-110
Südpol Verlag GmbH www.suedpol-verlag.de Grevenbroich Daniela Heinze 034206 65-136 034206 65-110
Supposé Verlag Klaus Sander www.supposé.de Wyk auf Föhr Carolin Oberreich 034206 65-105 034206 65-110
Theater der Zeit GmbH www.theaterderzeit.de Berlin Karin Wolf 034206 65-195 034206 65-110
Umschau Zeitschriftenverlag www.umschau-verlag.de Wiesbaden Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Verbrecher Verlag GmbH www.verbrecherverlag.de Berlin Karin Wolf 034206 65-195 034206 65-110
VfmK Verlag für moderne Kunst GmbH www.vfmk.de Wien Carolin Oberreich 034206 65-105 034206 65-110
Vier-Türme GmbH – Verlag www.vier-türme-verlag.de Münsterschwarzach Sabine Menke 034206 65-116 034206 65-110
Vitra Design Museum GmbH www.design-museum.de Weil am Rhein Harald Raithel 034206 65-115 034206 65-110
Volk Verlag www.volkverlag.de München Sandra Wangermann 034206 65-121 034206 65-110
Wachholtz Verlag GmbH www.wachholtz-verlag.de Kiel Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Wartburg Verlag GmbH www.wartburgverlag.de Weimar Sabine Menke 034206 65-116 034206 65-110
Westend Verlag GmbH www.westendverlag.de Frankfurt am Main Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110
Zweitausendeins Gmbh & Co. KG www.zweitausendeins.de Leipzig Ursula Fritzsche 034206 65-135 034206 65-110